home news for sale weather & tides pictures videos webcam
Yaverland Sailing and Boat Club


Sailing and Boat Club

01983 862233 ysbc.club.sec@btinternet.com

2024 Flag Officers, Club Officers & Committee

Monday, 1st January 2024

Commodore: Peter Forster. 

Vice Commodore (Sailing): Steve Lambourne. 

Rear Commodore (Motorised craft): Steve Cave.  

Admin Secretary* & Treasurer: Susan Dyer.  

Asst. Treasurer & Safety Officer: Tony Badham. 

Membership Secretary** (& Dive  Club): Adrian Johnson. 

Boat Park Marshall: Graham Barnes.

Boat Park Team : Bruce Martin, Martin Cotton, Matt Johnson.

Committee:  Bruce Martin, Martin Cotton, Matt Johnson, Owen Giles, Steve Perfect. Andy Lale. 

Contact us:  *Admin Secretary:     ysbc.club.sec@btinternet.com

                           **Membership:     ysbcmembership@gmail.com



Website by Island Webservices